Thursday, September 19, 2013

Countdown To World Series Champions : Eleven

The Dodgers have finally clinched a playoff spot so we can officially start the countdown to how many wins they need to be crowned champions of the baseball world. Let it begin.
Mota : 1981
John Kennedy : 1965
Ken McMullen : 1963

Dick Gray : 1959


No comments:

Post a Comment